Self improvement starts here!

bca’s and phenadrine good combo – I COULD RUN A MARATHON
This is a part of my journey – one of the many ‘mini journeys’ that make up my crazy life.
I am Constantly searching for “better” and “more”. The latest of which involves loosing the 10.3 KG i have found (around my legs hips and tummy) over the last year. Its strange how much can creep on without me even noticing. And it’s not to say that I am at all unhappy with my body (consciously) however I have noticed small changes that I think are a result of this; slight insecurity when my boyfriend touches my tummy, I haven’t worn my super skinny super HOTT Sass and Bide jeans for at least 6 months, the thought of going to Bali in October frightens the hell out of me!!! I no that I will spend 90% of my time in an ITSY BITSY bikini, and last but not least, the intimate moments have almost ceased – and at the age of 20 this is a bit of a HELLO!!! wake up moment.

I came across this fantastic little paragraph that I just had to share. Unfortunately there was no reference of the author so we cant even search him or her up – but here goes;

THIS IS YOUR LIFE.
DO WHAT YOU LOVE AND DO IT OFTEN. IF YOU DONT LIKE SOMETHING, CHANGE IT. IF YOU DONT LIKE YOUR JOB, QUIT. IF YOU DONT HAVE ENOUGH TIME, STOP WATCHING TV. IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR THE LOVE OF YOUR LIFE, STOP. THEY WILL BE WAITING FOR YOU WHEN YOU START DOING THE THINGS YOU LOVE.
STOP OVER-ANALYZING, LIFE IS SIMPLE.
ALL EMOTIONS ARE BEAUTIFUL.
WHEN YOU EAT, APPRECIATE EVERY LAST BITE.
OPEN YOUR MIND ARMS AND HEART TO NEW THINGS AND PEOPLE. WE ARE ALL UNITED IN OUR DIFFERENCES.
ASK THE NEXT PERSON YOU SEE WHAT THEIR PASSION IS, AND SHARE YOUR INSPIRING DREAM WITH THEM.
TRAVEL OFTEN; GETTING LOST WILL HELP YOU DISCOVER YOURSELF.
SOME OPPORTUNITIES ONLY COME ONCE, SEIZE THEM.
LIFE IS ABOUT THE PEOPLE YOU MEET AND THE THINGS YOU CREATE WITH THEM, SO GO OUT AND START CREATING.
LIFE IS SHORT. LIVE YOUR DREAM AND SHARE YOUR PASSION.

Leave a Reply

